Warning: mysql_num_fields() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/adwood5/public_html/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 3096
She Makes War, Bud Sugar: UkeTube

She Makes War, Bud Sugar: UkeTube

Full Playlist

Bud Sugar – Kiss

She Makes War featuring Tanya Donelly – Paper Thin

Manitoba Hal – Sweet Honeybee

Pops KoAloha – Nu‘uanu

Elof & Wamberg – Verden

Ryo Montgomery – SRV

Ukulele Russ – The Legend of Poopie Johnson

Russian ukulele – Sea Shore

Junichi Moriyama and Swingy Sakano – My One and Only Love

View Comments


  1. Liz May 1st, 2016 10:04 am

    Thank you for this totally gorgeous playlist, Al. Liz xx

  2. Woodshed May 1st, 2016 7:26 pm

    Liz: Glad you enjoyed it!

Got something to say?