Rebecca Sugar Tab Collection

Rebecca Sugar Tab Collection

I’ve done many tabs of Rebecca Sugar’s ukulele songs over the years. With Steven Universe coming to a close, I thought it was a good time to collect them together into one ebook.

If you find this ebook useful please consider donating to Cartoon Network’s fundraiser for National Bail Out.


1. Change Your Mind

2. Escapism

3. Everything Stays

4. Here Comes a Thought

5. It’s Over, Isn’t It?

6. Time Adventure

7. What’s the Use of Feeling (Blue)?

View Comments

Comments Closed

Comments Closed